Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Eckman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Eckman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

P Eckman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my parents business. They have dedicated their lives for the majority of three decades providing care centered service to communities of the mid Willamette valley with two half years in the community of Monmouth they have been involved in local group, fundraisers and simple active at events to support the future of the community that they live and work in."

Jared Kircher

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's a stud and his crew saved me a bunch of money!"

Letty Villa

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place cannot compare to Jenny who runs state farm business in Independence Oregon. Her assistant canceled my renters insurance without my permission 😤 I have no comment other than stay away from them. MIKE and his staff is amazing and their service represents true and sincere service"

Daryll T. Smith

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available, responsive, efficient, good people! Been with Mike for 30-ish years. Have all home, vehicles, liability insurances with him. Love doing business with each of his office people."

Sky Pilot

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates, friendly. Outstanding!"

William Strawter

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with StateFarm for about 30 years. We've always stayed with StateFarm for the curteous prompt and professional service. The professional service we've received from Mike and Sara has been outstanding for the past four years. Even when my oldest went through a car craze phase where he bought and sold I think three or four vehicles in a month, Sara still took my calls. Its really nice to call and have your agent call you by name immediately and have your file up and ready to talk before I've even mentioned the purpose of my call. We're moving out of state and must change agents again. But I highly recommend Mike Eckman and his team. We will miss them."

Elizabeth Anderson

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a pleasant experience with this Agent. They are very helpful with all insurance needs."

Jason Robertson

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people vary curdious."

Philip Gauthier

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Motorcycle insurance"

Lindsey Kerr

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"We always sit here for the 4th of july parade and it's a perfect spot"

Karen Shadle

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 40 years now. I find the staff, and Mike, really helpful with my needs. I bundle several types of insurance and get good discounts. I had a claim recently, and this small town business really stood up for me with the big business of State Farm. I recommend Mike Eckman as an agent, and State Farm in general as an insurance company."

mellow fellow i'm not a boy

December 4, 2017

2  out of  5
"the woman i talked to seemed helpful but when i called her with the information she asked for, it took her 3 weeks to return my call. wouldn't recommend if you care about a helpful response time."

Peyton Eckman

January 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"My Father and his office staff form an agency dedicated to providing 5 star for their policy holders. Whether that means same day coverage on a new car purchase or driving across the state to inspect and insure your dream 2nd home vacation property, Mike Eckman will be your Good Neighbor protecting what matters to You."